GOOGLE AND FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Aine O'Donovan
Aine O'Donovan
10:57 22 Feb 21
After a small accident due to the ice and snow my car suffered some damage to the suspension. The next day these guys... came and picked it up and took it to the garage.It did take a few days to hear what was wrong because the answer was not obvious to begin with and they had to wait for certain machines to become free. Once they found out what was wrong however things moved very quickly. They had all the work done in 5 days which was great considering they had to send off for parts and spend a lot of time working on the car. They even managed to repair an alloy 'in house' instead of sending it off like they thought they would have to. This saved me some money which I was very grateful for.I was very impressed by the valet that they give the car before they deliver it back to you. I've had my car repaired by other companies in the past and have never experienced anything like this. I thought it was a great touch and it leaves you feeling like your car is brand new. Also them being able to deliver it was a massive bonus!I spoke to Natasha the most and she was always so lovely and extremely helpful. The other team members I spoke to, like Ben, were also very kind and professional.Thanks again guysread more
Natalie Iles
Natalie Iles
17:04 02 Feb 21
Fantastic company, very friendly, great communication and a really smooth process from start to finish. They managed my... accident process from start to finish I didn't even have to contact my insurers they did it all for me and my car looked better than new when it came back. Highly recommend.read more
Mike Crawford
Mike Crawford
13:10 02 Feb 21
The wing mirror that Zeus replaced looks like new. A fantastic job!!!! Excellent customer service from Natasha in the... office to, thank you to her and all of the team.read more
Sarah-jane Salter
Sarah-jane Salter
12:04 02 Feb 21
Communication is none existent.Was sent an email stating that car would be "completed today, once payment was received... we can arrange delivery" Car was sent to rental company without my knowledge just an hour after email and without any payment from me.Was then charged as extra days car rental because i wasn't told where my car was. Sent payment and still not told that payment had gone through so i could pick my car up.Have been emailing but i don't get any replies.Absolutely appalling.Have since replied with "did try and contact you" they didn't phone and have only responded since putting a complaint in. I have been phoning and emailing since 29th Jan.read more
Kayne Seale
Kayne Seale
12:40 19 Dec 20
Quick and efficient repairer, Dropped it off Friday, delivered back Thursday, so 4 working day tops !Collected and... returned the car smoothly. Natasha, was very helpful on the phone and the delivery staff who came out were very nice too !Explained everything and had smile + laugh along the way too.Made the experience less stressful and so much easier.I hope I don't need you again, but if I do, I know I'm in good hands.Thanks Again !read more
Jennifer Cleaver
Jennifer Cleaver
21:16 01 Dec 20
The staff were very helpful and professional at all times. The quality of the workmanship was outstanding. My car is... better than new. They were quick and efficient, very easy to talk to and it was a pleasure doing business with them. Can't fault them at all, I know where to go for any future jobs that might need doing and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to others.read more
Danielle O'Sullivan
Danielle O'Sullivan
20:43 29 May 20
Quick and good quality service with my car being picked up from home and dropped back to stop any inconvenience.... Extremely happy with the service as well as the quality of the work carried out.Thank you team Zeus. Highly recommendread more
Neil Hatton
Neil Hatton
11:30 20 May 20
Excellent service from start to finish. Customer service and care again Excellent. Quality of repair is very... good(Astra repair)read more
Anthony Barden
Anthony Barden
10:20 14 May 20
Staff are very professional, good quotes and work is outstanding. I would highly recommend Zeus accident repair.
Gary Shorter
Gary Shorter
14:32 28 Apr 20
Absolute 5* Service Fantastic service from the team at Zeus. Was struggling to find someone to repair my vehicle... during lockdown, being a keyworker it was essential I got back on the road. Quick, efficient and flawless repair whilst sticking to social distancing guidelines and contactless collection and delivery! Would highly recommend.read more
Seb Iles
Seb Iles
09:04 25 Apr 20
Had my VW Touran in as had a cracked windscreen and broken wing mirror. Zeus went above and beyond when fixing these... and the car came back looking like new. Highly recommended!read more
Next Reviews
Zeus Accident Repair
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dan Weaving
Dan Weaving
2021-02-20T14:46:02+0000
Zeus accident repairs did a fantastic job of sorting out my car! The work was fast and efficient to help me get back on... the road. Highly recommend!!read more
Jade Keenan
Jade Keenan
2021-02-18T14:07:01+0000
We always have a pleasant experience with Zeus Accident Repair. From project cars to customer cars, they always come... back perfect. Thank youread more
Amy Rolfe
Amy Rolfe
2021-02-04T14:04:10+0000
I am extremely impressed with my recent experience with Zeus. They have delivered an A class service throughout from... start to finish. From the very kind and friendly driver collecting/delivering my car and courtesy car from my work address to the incredible repair work they have achieved on the damage. The whole experience was very quick and the communication was excellent. 100% recommend Zeus for the impeccable service and professional work they have provided. Thank you very much guys 🥇read more
Jack Ryan Fukes
Jack Ryan Fukes
2021-01-31T19:14:25+0000
Seen a lot of these guys work extremely impressed with there work quality staff management is quality to superb work... quick turn around !!read more
Jacqueline Ambrose
Jacqueline Ambrose
2021-01-28T12:33:05+0000
An amazing repair on my Peugeot 208, the colour match is perfect and the car is now an even colour all over ! . The... service has been excellent .Natasha has kept me up to date every step of the way and the ladies who returned the car to my door were professional and really friendly . Overall ,exceptional service 5* . Thankyou so much .read more
Kayne Seale
Kayne Seale
2020-12-19T12:38:52+0000
Quick and efficient repairer, Dropped it off Friday, delivered back Thursday, so 4 working day tops !Collected and... returned the car smoothly. Natasha, was very helpful on the phone and the delivery staff who came out were very nice too ! Explained everything and had smile + laugh along the way too. Made the experience less stressful and so much easier. I hope I don't need you again, but if I do, I know I'm in good hands.Thanks Again !read more
Stephanie Marshall
Stephanie Marshall
2020-10-31T14:55:45+0000
A huge thank you to Zeus for repairing almost every panel on Ezzward 🤦‍♀️😂They have done a fantastic job,... only took three days, went above and beyond and returned it looking as good as new inside and out!An extra special thank you to Joe for arranging this so quickly!Would highly recommend to anyone in the Kent area 💚read more
Cameron Cross
Cameron Cross
2020-10-07T10:58:09+0000
Thank you sooo much to the guys at Zeus accident repair! You fixed and delivered the car back to me early and looking... awesome! Customer service is brilliant and got some talented guys here. Highly recommend thanks guys!!!!!read more
Marie Bethel
Marie Bethel
2020-09-07T19:55:56+0000
Amazing! Prompt. Detailed answers to questions. Kept up to date with the repair hub. First class service from start to... finish. All members of the team I had contact with were perfessional, helpful and understanding. My car looks amazing.read more
Giles Bronson
Giles Bronson
2020-08-28T16:52:54+0000
Just had the car back from getting the front wings and bumper repaired. Exceptional quality, brilliant customer... service. Great value for money. Would highly recommend these for all accident repair needs. Will definitely be referring to friends and family. Thank you guys!read more
Adam Penman
Adam Penman
2020-08-27T13:12:05+0000
I'm really impressed with these guys, friendly, quick and really helpful. Top quality job on the car, looks brand new!
Reeny Okaro
Reeny Okaro
2020-08-15T08:51:39+0000
Absolutely fantastic service!I had my car repaired a couple of weeks ago after hitting a deer 🙈From day one Zeus... were excellent with their communication, the insurance company said they coudnt help me untill the following week but received a call from Zeus the same day after choosing them to say they would like to get me in that day and get me back on the road, from car collection to receiving my car back looking brand new in less than a week I can not fault the service. Highlight: the lovley friendly professional drivers!Would definitely reccomend the service from a happy customer 😁read more
Tammy Howard
Tammy Howard
2020-08-12T13:02:40+0000
just received my Fiat 500 back from Zeus following an accident. the insurance company were useless but zeus ARC were... fantastic. The staff have been amazing from start to finish, keeping me up to date at all times and have done an amazing repair job.thanks 😊read more
Olly Stanley
Olly Stanley
2020-08-07T19:44:00+0000
Brilliant service had my c class repaired after I hit a stag 🥴 front of my car looks brand new now 👌🏽
Sarah Manning
Sarah Manning
2020-08-04T15:21:44+0000
Fantastic Service from start to finish!! Insurance company has been dire but thank goodness these guys did the work &... boy did they do a good job ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you so much😊read more
Soph West
Soph West
2020-07-07T08:12:30+0000
Following an accident in my car, my details were passed to Zeus by my insurance company to deal with the repairs,... within half an hour of reporting my accident to my insurance company, Zeus contacted me to arrange the collection of my car. The next day Zeus arrived to collect my car. I was very impressed with the quick response! Zeus had my car for just over a week, if I had any questions about my car they were always friendly and happy when I called. I have this morning just received my car back and I honestly couldn’t be happier! It looks like a brand new car! They have also cleaned the inside and out, it looks amazing! Thank you so much for everything you have done and for being so friendly I would highly recommend to anyone, I will definitely be using Zeus again for any repairs on my car!read more
Ben Sullivan
Ben Sullivan
2020-06-18T18:31:40+0000
Zeus accident repair done an amazing job on my partners car, in 3 days it was repaired and delivered back to my house.... Perfect job, can't fault the work 👌👌read more
Danielle O'Sullivan
Danielle O'Sullivan
2020-05-29T20:41:06+0000
Quick and good quality service with my car being picked up from home and dropped back to stop any inconvenience.... Extremely happy with the service as well as the quality of the work carried out.Thank you team Zeus. Highly recommendread more
Daniel Summerhayes
Daniel Summerhayes
2020-05-29T12:25:49+0000
Just got my car back from Zeus Accident repair and Extremely impressed with the Results. To top it all over the lady... who drop my car back to house was lovely and a Pleasure to talk too.Had a number of deep Stone chipsAcross, and Damaged paint work on the front of my car and a damaged wheel arch. Would Highly Recommend this company,Great price,Great Turnover time,Lovely staff,read more
Daniel Anderson
Daniel Anderson
2020-05-19T20:31:23+0000
outstanding repair carried out on our car . would definitely recommend
Ant Barden
Ant Barden
2020-05-14T10:23:06+0000
Staff are very professional, good quotes and work is outstanding. I would highly recommend Zeus accident repair.
Steve Mitchell
Steve Mitchell
2020-05-01T10:34:23+0000
Can’t recommend Zeus accident repair highly enough. Carried out repair on my Ford Focus recently with excellent... customer service. Work was carried out during lockdown and a contactless pick up/drop off service was supplied. Works on the repair was completed to a very high standard .read more
Gary Shorter
Gary Shorter
2020-04-28T14:35:33+0000
Absolute 5* Service Fantastic service from the team at Zeus. Was struggling to find someone to repair my vehicle... during lockdown, being a keyworker it was essential I got back on the road. Quick, efficient and flawless repair whilst sticking to social distancing guidelines and contactless collection and delivery! Would highly recommend.read more
Matt O'Donnell
Matt O'Donnell
2020-04-24T15:35:26+0000
Absolutely fantastic service, was some mistakes in my car going for repair, but as soon as it was due to go to Zeus,... they sorted everything out without any issues from the courtesy car to my car being collected and delivered, I appreciate how difficult things can be at this time. If i ever need to would definitely go to Zeus again. Thankyou guys so much.read more
Julie Edmonds
Julie Edmonds
2020-04-23T16:10:59+0000
just got my car back from repair after reversing in to a wall, the job they have done is amazing, looks like a brand... new car, I would like to thank you very much for the work you have doneread more
Richard Stephenson
Richard Stephenson
2020-04-20T18:50:42+0000
Very friendly and professional service. Would recommend to anyone with body repair needs. Keep up the good work... 👍🏻read more
Next Reviews